Christmas Quenchers Collector’s Bills

 photo 111 BW disclaimer_zpsxobpott0.jpg

One of my favorite things about using Swagbucks is that I can get rewards for searching the web through their search engine. Every now and then they have “Collector’s Bills” worth SB points that you can collect by simply searching the web. Collect them all, and you get an SB Bonus! Once you’ve collected enough SB, you can redeem them for gift cards to stores like Walmart, Amazon, and many more!

[img]//www.sbx-media.com/img/bloggers/entry/card580.jpg[/img]

Here’s all the information for this week’s Christmas Quenchers Collector’s Bills:

Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, December 19th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Saturday, December 24th at 11:59pm PT/Sunday, December 25th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:

  • 5 SB

  • 7 SB

  • 9 SB

  • 15 SB

  • 24 SB

When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 5 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!

Most of the SB I earn is through searches. I try to do the daily poll for 1SB, and I have the toolbar for 1SB, and occasionally I’ll watch clips or click through ads. There are lots of surveys available, but I often get disqualified because I simply don’t make a lot of retail purchases. I save those for close to the end of the month when I’m close to reaching my monthly $25 gift certificate goal; even if I disqualify on most of them, they still give at least 1SB and sometimes more, and occasionally I’ll qualify for one that earns me a couple hundred SB! Of course, referrals always help as well, so thanks for clicking through and trying Swagbucks for yourself!